Вебинар «Achieve Subscription Licensing Success With Expert Advice From Zuora and Thales»

Вебинар о генерации прибыли используя подписку и рекурентные платежи. Вебинар проводится совместно с компанией Zuora. Вебинар на английском языке.

Generating recurring revenue through subscription models can enable you to grow your revenue, acquire new customers more easily, reduce customer churn, and offer the ability to tap into new customer segments - all at a lower cost, with more predictable revenue streams.

Sounds too good to be true?

Join us for a live webinar as guest speaker Petra Ligthart, Principal Product Marketing Manager at Zuora and Julie Donnell, Director Global Business Value Consulting at Thales discuss the process, challenges and benefits of moving to subscription-based licensing.

In this live webinar, you will learn:

  1. The common challenges with the transition to subscription
  2. How to avoid the most common mishaps with moving to subscriptions
  3. What a truly successful transition to subscription licensing look like
8 December 2020, 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET

Registration link: https://www5.thalesgroup.com/Achieve-Subscription-Licensing-Success-Zuora-Thales



Возврат к списку

 

20.11.2020 Вебинар «Achieve Subscription Licensing Success With Expert Advice From Zuora and Thales»
Приглашаем на вебинар о генерации прибыли используя подписку и рекурентные платежи. Вебинар проводится совместно с компанией Zuora. Вебинар на английском языке.
8 декабря 2020 г., 20.00 – 21.00.

Новости:

08.10.2020 Thales в ассоциации РУССОФТ
Компания Thales вступила в ассоциацию компаний-разработчиков программного обеспечения «РУССОФТ».

05.06.2020 Sentinel LDK 8.0 и облачное лицензирование
Компания Thales/Gemalto, признанный лидер в сфере монетизации софта, выпустила обновление Sentinel LDK 8.0 с поддержкой облачного лицензирования и новыми возможностями по защите и лицензированию программного обеспечения.

18.03.2020 Обновление аппаратных ключей Sentinel HL
С марта 2020 года ключи Sentinel HL производятся с использованием обновленных аппаратных компонентов.

23.08.2019 Sentinel LDK 7.10
Компания Gemalto выпустила новую версию платформы для монетизации программного обеспечение - Sentinel LDK 7.10.